Sitemap

 - news
 - newsarchive
 - overview
 - faq
 - installation
 - help
 - commands
 - scripting
 - plugins
 - fun
 - the team
 - credits
 
 - AM online store
 - SourceForge
 

Download

 - Linux v.2.50.60
 - Win v.2.50.60
 - older versions
 - tools
 

Support us


Support us

Community

 - forum
 - support
 - suggestions
 - mailinglists
 - irc channel
 

Choice


Get Firefox!
   

Admin Mod NEWS

 

Scheduled Admin Mod Server Outages 11.11.2002

Due to maintenance two server outages are scheduled which effect Admin Mod services.

On Friday night (15-11-2002) 00:00 GMT (Thursday 4pm PST) the primary download server (which handles the redirects for all download requests) will be unavailable for two to three hours.

On Sunday (17-11-2002) the Admin Mod web site will be offline for a period of approx. 12 hours starting at 18:00 GMT (10am PST).

-[ florian ]-


Metamod.org back up again 02.11.2002

The Metamod website has been relocated and is reachable under www.metamod.org again. The DNS entries for the new server are still propagating so it could be that it takes a few days for you until your DNS server has updated its entry for metamod.org. If you have problems connecting to www.metamod.org keep trying over the next few days.

-[ florian ]-



 

Poll

Would you like Admin Mod to support MS SQL Server?
Yes
No
What is MS SQL Server?
Why?!

Results

Affiliates

 - AScript
 - MetaMod
 - Adminmod.de
 

Sponsors


OzForces.com


www.boomtown.net


SourceForge.net Logo

Freedom


 
 

Get Halflife Admin Mod at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads.    CS Server     ||    

  [ Half-Life Admin Mod Alfred Reynolds 2000-2017 ] - [ site design and programming by Jägermeister ]